Welcome to the FSK Jr Eagles Soccer Club!

Board Member Directory

 2021 Board Members     
Board Position  Name  
Director  Kyle Myers  
Treasurer Elizabeth Perry
Secretary Emily Carl   
Registration Coordinator Vacant  
Website/Social Media Administrator Vacant  
Fundraising Coordinator Amanda Carr  
In-House Coordinator Christine Shaffer  
URSL Coordinator Darrell Robertson  
Equipment Coordinator Krista Bladen  
Fields Coordinator Vacant  
Banquet Coordinator Dana Ricketts   
Community Liaison  Bill Rose  
CMSA Coordinator

To Contact us please email:
[email protected]
Andy Hicks  

Matt Watkins [email protected]
Matt Watkins [email protected]